Homeaway använder cookies för att förbättra Din upplevelse av webbplatsen. Läs mer här. Genom att fortsätta godkänner Du vår användning av cookies.
Homeaway använder cookies för att förbättra Din upplevelse av webbplatsen. Läs mer här. Genom att fortsätta godkänner Du vår användning av cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, Pool - steg till Snorkling, Äta middag, Fish Fry

Sovplats4
Sovrum 1
Badrum1
Utrymme 650 sq ft
Bostadstyp gästhus
Kortast möjliga vistelse 3 - 7 Nätter

Beskrivning

Om bostaden

Lägenheter Med Två ett sovrum hyras separat - Övre och Nedre Se beskrivning

Upptäck varför Turks och Caicos är fortfarande en av de Top 7 Dyk destinationer i världen, bästa ön i världen och mecka för turister år efter år. Här är en bit av paradiset frontade med en av världens mest orörda stränder - Grace Bay. Ställ bland mer än 6 tunnland infödda tropiska trädgårdar och med 325 fot av stranden, är Villa Camilla en av de största och sista återstående privata strandnära fastigheter längs denna värld berömd, 12 mil strand, som heter den bästa stranden i världen 2015 .

Gå på socker vit sand och njuta av vatten så turkos verkar det inte riktigt. Den berömda Bight Reef är precis utanför din dörr och börjar i närheten strax utanför stranden. Stim av färgglada tropiska fiskar, sköldpaddor, eagle strålar, korall och svampar är din att skåda. Scuba direkt från stranden eller ta en båt charter. Gå till över 5 restauranger och vecko Island Fish Fry och njuta av någon av öns många aktiviteter, nattliv, restauranger och andra äventyr, alla i närheten till Villa Camilla.

Villa Camilla Pensionat:

ÖVRE horisont hus (kalender ses här) funktioner:

Drottning sovrum med Bonus Loft Twin sovrum (kan sova upp till 4 *)

badrum med dusch och badprodukter

Järn

WiFi, TV, DVD, Lokal telefon mark linje

Luftkonditionering i sovrummet (uppmätt med en veckopeng på $ 50, laddade överskott tillbaka till gäster)

Hus Larm med säkerhet övervakas

Fullt utrustat kök, mikrovågsugn, spis, ugn, kylskåp, kaffebryggare, mixer

Vissa skafferi objekt

Tvätt (extern och delad)

LÄGRE BEACH HOUSE (fråga efter tillgänglighet) funktioner:

Drottning sovrum med bäddsoffa (kan sova upp till 3 *)

badrum med dusch och badprodukter

WiFi, TV, DVD, Lokal telefon mark linje

Luftkonditionering i sovrummet (uppmätt med en veckopeng på $ 50, laddade överskott tillbaka till gäster)

Hus Larm med säkerhet övervakas

Fullt utrustat kök, mikrovågsugn, spis, ugn, kylskåp, kaffebryggare, mixer

Vissa skafferi objekt

Järn

Tvätt (extern och delad)

** Ytterligare avgifter

 Varje Guest House lägenhet är utrustad med plysch frotté och vitt linne.

Ytterligare objekt förutsatt:

Pool schäslong solstolar och parasoller - 2 uppsättningar för varje pensionat

Utomhusdusch - en för varje pensionat

Grill på uteplatsen / balkongen - propan

Brandsläckare

Vardagsrum och matsal - har ett öppet kök och däck som är perfekt för middagar och slappa.

För större grupper

Om du behöver en större boende, anser huvudbyggnaden Villa Camilla, en tre sovrum, tre badhus med uppvärmd pool. VRBO # 291.341

Vi ser fram emot att dela vår "särskild plats" med dig.

Nyckelord: Guest House, Grace Bay, stranden, tropiska trädgårdar, snorkling, utsikt över vatten, dramatiska solnedgångar

Mer information

Fastighetsägare
Fastighetsägare
Annonsör sedan 2010
Talar Engelska
Svarstid:
Inom 2 dagar
Svarsfrekvens:
90%
Kalendern senast uppdaterad
19 april, 2018

Info

Boende och bekvämligheter för semestergästhus på Grace Bay West, Turks & Caicos

Bostadstyp:
  • gästhus
Hustyp:
  • villa
Måltider:
  • Självhushållning
städning:
  • Inklusive Hushållerska
Golvyta:
  • 650 sq ft
Husregler:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. antal gäster: 4
  • Minimumålder för primär gäst: 23
  • Barn är tillåtna ...
  • Fester/evenemang tillåts inte
  • Husdjur inte tillåtna
  • Rökning tillåten ...
Bostadens läge:
  • Strandutsikt
  • Intill Strand
  • Havsutsikt
  • Intill Havet
  • rekreationsort | avkoppling
  • Vattenutsikt
  • Intill Vatten
Tema:
  • Äventyr
  • "Away From It All"
  • Budget
  • Familj
  • Historia
  • Romantik
  • SPA
  • Sport & Aktiviteter
  • Turistattraktioner
Allmänt om fastigheten:
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Torktumlare
  • Hårtork
  • Internet
  • Strykjärn & Strykbräda
  • Inklusive Sängkläder
  • Vardagsrum
  • Parkering
  • Parkeringsplats
  • Telefon
  • Inklusive Handdukar
  • Tvättmaskin
  • trådlöst bredband
Kök:
  • Kaffebryggare | Kaffekokare
  • köksredskap
  • Tallrikar & Husgeråd
  • Kök
  • Mikrovågsugn
  • Ugn
  • Kryddor & Skafferivaror
  • Kylskåp
  • Spishäll
  • Brödrost
Matplats:
  • Matplats | Matrum
  • Matplats
  • Sittplatser för 4 personer
Badrum:
  • 1 Badrum
  • - Toalett , Duschområde
  • Dusch, enda fåfänga
Sovrum:
  • 1 sovrum, 4 sovplatser
  • Queen size sängar (1), Twin eller enkelsängar (1) Två enkelsängar i loft nås av ett fartygs stege. Babysängar (1) Tillgänglig för en avgift på $ 25. Vi tillhandahåller en Hjälparen; Medtag egna lakan för en Pack och Play mäter 40 "med 29".
Mediautrustning:
  • Böcker
  • cd
  • DVD Player
  • Satellit | Kabel
  • Stereoanläggning
  • TV
Utomhustillbehör:
  • Cykel
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kajak
  • Trädgård
  • Utomhusgrill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 1 cyklar
  • 2 trädgårdsstolar
  • 4 strandstolar
Speciella Anspråk:
  • ej rullstolsanpassat
Pool | Spa:
  • Uppvärmd Pool
  • Privat Pool
Service på plats:
  • Portvakt
  • Massage
  • Privat Kock
Attraktioner:
  • botanical garden
  • kyrkor
  • bio
  • TAXFREE Shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina | småbåtshamn
  • muséer
  • lekplats
  • restauranger
  • ruiner
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • "beachcombing"
  • fågelskådning
  • boating
  • ekoturism
  • kasino
  • ridning
  • miniature golf
  • trampbåt
  • photography
  • bilutflykter i naturskön miljö
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sightseeing
  • vandring | trekking
  • valskådande
  • wildlife viewing
Lokala tjänster och företag:
  • bankautomat | bank
  • barnvakt
  • fitness- & träningscenter
  • specerier
  • sjukhus
  • tvättomat
  • massageterapeut
  • läkarvård
Sport- och äventyrsaktiviteter:
  • basketball court
  • cykling
  • djuphavsfiske
  • fiske
  • flygfiske
  • golf
  • vattenskoteråkning
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • brofiske
  • segling
  • dykning
  • snorkling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • simning
  • tennis
  • vattenskidsåkning
  • "water tubing"
  • vindsurfning
Anmärkningar:
Miles av pulver vit sandstrand; centralt läge nära till restauranger, vattenaktiviteter, golf, tennis, spa, nattliv; granne med öns mest populära snorkling plats.

Recensioner

Jättebra! 4,2/5 -
(27 recensioner)

66% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
11% Complete
Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, Pool - steg till Snorkling, Äta middag, Fish Fry
4.2222223 Genomsnittligt betyg 43 Totala antalet recensioner
4

Nice Option to all inclusive

  • 4 av 5

Villa Camilla was a great option to paying the very high cost of the all inclusives that are on either side of the property. The privacy of this place is what is the most attractive part about it. Plus you can walk right out onto the beach with your morning coffee or evening cocktail. Beth was very good with answering questions up to our arrival. Jade, her associate on the island took over once we were there. It was all very seamless and easy. The grocery store is about a mile away and we were able to stock up for the week with one trip. We did eat out a bit at the great restaurants in the area too. Jade is the "go to" for that info. Things we did were:

Learned to Kite Surf / rented SUP/Kayaks / Robert and Annet: 649-231-5483

Had a private cruse w/ lunch / Jet Skied / Parasailed/Snorkeled: Jean: 649-247-6979

Rented nice road bikes

enjoyed the nice pool out of our back door. Beth has a wonderful garden surrounding the place. Would definitely come back.

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2018-apr-17
  • Semestervistelse: mars 2018
  • Källa: VRBO, från HomeAway
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
5

Well-maintained, well secured, absolutely beautiful views, great management.

  • 5 av 5

We had an absolutely beautiful vacation and got to extend it two days due to the weather in the Northeast. This place was just lovely. It gave us the privacy we love but it was nestled in between other resorts that allowed us to walk the beach and have great food and drink at nearby Resorts. The security system was easily managed. The people on the island are honest and friendly. We felt very safe.

Jade was very accommodating and helpful with any questions or needs. She gave us great advice on places to go and each place was better than the next. This island is a special place and Villa Camilla Was a great choice for our vacation. If i could give it 10 stars I would. We will be back

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2018-mar-03
  • Semestervistelse: februari 2018
  • Källa: HomeAway
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 av 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2017-mar-12
  • Semestervistelse: februari 2017
  • Källa: HomeAway
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
3 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 av 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2017-mar-08
  • Semestervistelse: februari 2017
  • Källa: VRBO, från HomeAway
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 av 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2017-feb-28
  • Semestervistelse: februari 2017
  • Källa: HomeAway
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
2 1
5

We used the guest house of Villa Camilla and had a total of 6 family members in both apartments

  • 5 av 5

The instructions for arrival were clear. Linda, the owners representative met us on arrival and gave us a clear introduction to the property. She returned the following day to ensure we had settled in. We had a few issues with the alarm system and Linda always answered my calls immediately and solved the problems (not major). The property was clean and nicely presented on arrival. The midweek housekeeping was really thorough and the property looked beautify after the very thorough clean.

We loved the wonderful air movement through the property and the great views from the upper deck. We had booked both upper and lower apartments. The little pool was great and used by all our grandchildren every day. I had a private swimming tutor visit every day and learnt to swim in the pool.

We have family on the island and so the island as such is not our reason for visiting, the fact that our family could come and visit us very day was a really important factor. With family we are a group of eleven and tend to self-cater so eating out venues don't really figure in our rating of a property.

If I could change one thing I would provide a teapot and teacosy, making tea in the coffee flask just doesn't cut it for a Brit!

  • Recensionen publicerad: 2017-jan-05
  • Semestervistelse: december 2016
  • Källa: VRBO, från HomeAway
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Camilla Beach rentals, we are very happy that your family enjoyed the Private Pool, Beach, location and of course snorkelling on the Reef just outside your door. Thank you for being such wonderful guests and also being attentive during the orientation with Linda. We look forward to many years of your visits to our peaceful shore. From All of at Camilla TCI Blue Ltd and the Sulaks
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0

Läge

Närmaste flygplats
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Närmaste Barpub
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Närmaste färja
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Närmaste Golf
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Närmaste motorväg
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Närmaste Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Närmaste strand
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Bil: rekommenderas

SUP (Stand-up Paddle Boarding). Provo utsetts till en av tre bästa platserna i världen av pro vindsurfare, Dave Kalama: "Jag har varit över hela världen, och ett ställe som jag gillar verkligen för SUP är TCI. Vattnet är riktigt klart, och rev är mycket levande. Du kommer att se stingrockor och alla typer av fisk. Ön har passadvindarna, så att du kan göra medvind paddling. Det finns mangrove, så att du kan få skydd från vinden att göra platt-vatten paddling. Det är en riktigt mångsidig område. "

Det finns också: Strand gång / jogging, skärmflygning, helikopterturer, Private Boat Charters, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, Star Stirra, solnedgång titta, The Green Flash!

Bilder

Priser och tillgänglighet

Skicka meddelande

Mer information om uthyrningskostnaderna

Städavgift 1 191,37 SEK

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Fastighetsägarens avbokningsregler

  • 100% återbetalning om avbokad minst 60 dagar innan ankomstdatumet
  • Serviceavgiften återbetalas till fullo för avbokningar där 100% återbetalning ges.
Tillgänglig
Icke tillgänglig

Andra semesterboenden