Homeaway använder cookies för att förbättra Din upplevelse av webbplatsen. Läs mer här. Genom att fortsätta godkänner Du vår användning av cookies.
Homeaway använder cookies för att förbättra Din upplevelse av webbplatsen. Läs mer här. Genom att fortsätta godkänner Du vår användning av cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

V12ME- Managed av Loon Reservation Service - NH M & R: 056.365 / FO: 659.647

Sovplats8
Sovrum 2
Badrum2
Bostadstyp stadsbostad
Kortast möjliga vistelse 2 - 3 Nätter

Beskrivning

Om bostaden

2 sovrum, 2 badrum, 8 sovplatser


Fastighetsförvaltare
Loon Reservation Service
Annonsör sedan 2010
Talar Engelska
Fastighetsförvaltaren har angivit en svarstid på
Inom en dag
Kalendern senast uppdaterad
20 oktober, 2017

Info

Boende och bekvämligheter för semesterstadsbostad i Lincoln, USA

Bostadstyp:
  • stadsbostad
Husregler:
  • Max. antal gäster: 8
  • husdjur ej tillåtna
  • rökning ej tillåten
Allmänt om fastigheten:
  • Luftkonditionering
  • Torktumlare
  • Öppen Spis | Kamin
  • Internet
  • Strykjärn & Strykbräda
  • Inklusive Sängkläder
  • Tvättmaskin
Kök:
  • Kaffebryggare | Kaffekokare
  • Tallrikar & Husgeråd
  • Kök
  • Mikrovågsugn
  • Kylskåp
Badrum:
  • 2 Badrum
Sovrum:
  • 2 sovrum, 8 sovplatser
Mediautrustning:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellit | Kabel
Utomhustillbehör:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool | Spa:
  • Gemensam Pool
  • Whirlpool | Bubbelpool
Lokala tjänster och företag:
  • bankautomat | bank
  • fitness- & träningscenter
  • specerier
  • läkarvård
Sport- och äventyrsaktiviteter:
  • golf

Recensioner

3,3/5 -
(12 recensioner av resenärer)

16% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
V12ME- Managed av Loon Reservation Service - NH M & R: 056.365 / FO: 659.647
3.3333333 Genomsnittligt betyg 12 Totala antalet recensioner
Dedham, MA
4

NH vacation

  • 4 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was a lovely, comfortable home. The amenities are great and there are many restaurants close by that are delicious. Half baked has great sandwiches and the Common Man is awesome.

  • Recensionen publicerad: Jul 31, 2017
  • Semestervistelse: Jul 2017
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
3

Mixed bag

  • 3 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him. We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

  • Recensionen publicerad: Aug 1, 2014
  • Semestervistelse: Jul 2014
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
Westmount, PQ
4

Cycling Weekend in Lincoln

  • 4 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.

  • Recensionen publicerad: Jul 17, 2014
  • Semestervistelse: Jun 2014
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, great experience. Some nits: Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible. Coffee machine was quite dirty.

  • Recensionen publicerad: Jul 8, 2014
  • Semestervistelse: Jul 2014
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
Brooklyn, NY
3

Feedback

  • 3 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were satisfied w/the reservation service people and their service especially DOT who is very nice. However, when we made the reservation we were told that there would be 2 air conditioners one in master bedroom and one in living room and there was only one in the living room. Additionally, we specifically requested non smoking and the bedroom on the walk in floor reeked of smoke. I would not come back to this unit again

  • Recensionen publicerad: Aug 20, 2013
  • Semestervistelse: Aug 2013
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. All of our homes are non-smoking, so we do apologize that the home smelled of smoke. We would have been happy to bring an ionizer, had we known. We can also find no record anywhere of this home having 2 air conditioners. There was one in the master bedroom that was moved to the living room, but everywhere we look, we only see mention of one. The documents that we sent to you along with your rental agreement also state that there is one air conditioner. We do hope to see you again in the future though.
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0
Quebec, h9r1b4
5

Bike Week

  • 5 av 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

perfect

  • Recensionen publicerad: Jul 3, 2013
  • Semestervistelse: Jun 2013
  • Källa: Loon Reservation Service
Fastighetsägarens kommentar: Thanks! Glad you had a great time!
Tyckte du att denna recensionen var hjälpsam?
0 0

Läge

Bilder

Priser och tillgänglighet

Skicka meddelande

Annan information

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Tillgänglig
Icke tillgänglig